Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Kate Markarian 


Ellen Dalton

Senior Vice President of Administration

Joseph Dodd

Vice President of Human Resources

Scott Hawkins

Chief Information Officer

Aaron Katz

Vice President of Behavioral Health Services

Melinda Matthews

Senior Vice President of Operations

Mary McGeown

Executive Director, MSPCC

Wendy Parker 

Vice President of Finance

Kristen Sault

Vice President of Children, Youth, and Families 


Board of Directors

Barry Collamore


Former Senior Manager – Human Resources (retired)

Gabriel Paci  

Vice President

Former President (Retired)
Bread & Jams

Ann Duffy


Credit Officer and Assistant Vice President
Reading Cooperative Bank

Thomas Furlong, Esq.


Independent Member

Brenda Gomez 

Independent Member

Richard Heerde

Director of Marketing
NorthEast Community Bank

Rosa Ladd 

Independent Member

Susan Levine 

Managing Director,
Head of North American Private Equity HR & Talent Development
Bain Capital, LP

Jennifer Miller

Chief Business Sustainability Officer
Sappi North America

Terrence Parker, Esq.

Principal and Founder
Parker Law Offices

Steve Robinson 

Mattapan Baptist Church

Charles V.  Senatore 

Senior Advisor
Devonshire Investors